Marialena Fernandes


Music of the Spheres Ensemble 14.9.2016

Chamber Orchestra performing for the first time in Austria - Graz, Vienna Conductors: Patrick Lobo and Luke Cleghorn Soloist: Marialena Fernandes

Program: Mozart: Overture Marriage of Figaro Mozart: Piano Concerto Bb major KV 595 Vaughn Williams: The Lark Ascending Beethoven: Symphony Nr. 8

Datum: 14.09.2016
Ort: Vienna
Adresse: Kaiserstrasse 10, 1070 Vienna
Beginn: 19:00
Download: 14th_September_2016_Vienna_Poster_.pdf