Marialena Fernandes


Symphonic Piano Performance in Vienna around 1900

Piano Duo und Lecture Recital with Marialena Fernandes und Ranko Markovic Works by: Mozart/Zemlinsky, Bruckner/Mahler, Mahler/Zemlinsky, Schönberg/Greissle.

The Lecture Recital by the Piano Duo Fernandes – Marković explains and recalls Symphonic music in Vienna around 1900 presenting some of These Works composed for Orchestra by artists living and working in Vienna but transcribed for 4 hands on 1 piano.

Datum: 21.10.2018
Ort: Austrian Cultural Forum Warsaw
Adresse: ul. Próżna 7/9, Warszawa, Poland
Beginn: 19:00